22 rows enjoy jimmy john’s gluten free offering jimmy john’s believes that it’s customers are the. We have reached out to jimmy john’s to verify this information.
Vegan options at jimmy johns.
Does jimmy john's have gluten free options. You will find options that you love and won’t have to keep telling your. The jj unwich is a sandwich wrapped in lettuce instead of bread. All of jimmy john’s bread contains gluten.
Select any item to view the complete nutritional information including calories carbs sodium and weight watchers points. Consequently, does jimmy john's have a meatball sub? Thanks for eating at jimmy john's!
4 = cooked in peanut oil. Firehouse subs was founded in 1994 and they specialize in hot, submarine sandwiches. 4008 172nd st ne ste.
$ • fast food, sandwich shops, deli. A complete listing of gluten free menu items available at jimmy john's. Therefore, their breads are most likely vegan!
Not only are you worried about finding gluten free options on the menu, but if you have a severe aversion to gluten, the way the food is prepared in the kitchen is also a very big concern. It's jimmy john's first new bread option in more than 20 years, and best of all, you can customize any sandwich on the menu with it for no additional cost. It is just a sub sandwich restaurant.
If you get the turkey tom (my personal favorite) on a lettuce wrap, it is. Jimmy john's does not have gluten free bread for sandwiches, but you can order a sandwich wrapped in lettuce called an unwich 3 = contains <0.5 g soy lecithin per serving.
The only options you have at jimmy john's are plain sub sandwiches (no veggie or sauce), gourmet sub sandwiches, and giant club sandwiches. Jimmy johns has become our go to for bringing home a quick meal. The cookies are not gluten free.
Jimmy john's does not have gluten free bread for sandwiches, but you can order a sandwich wrapped in lettuce called an unwich. Surprisingly, on the call the manager stated something shocking. Although this doesn’t sound promising, as most of their sandwich bread has gluten, they specifically craft some options for those with celiac disease or another gluten intolerance.
According to the their allergen guide, all of jimmy john’s bread varieties are free from dairy and egg based ingredients. All chips except salt & vinegar and bbq. For your salad toppings, you can request for celery, lettuce, lettuce wrap, sliced cucumber, tomato, onions, condiments, avocado spread, hot peppers, alfalfa sprouts, oil, and vinegar or italian vinaigrette.
Interestingly enough, they also went out of their way to point out that their cheese is not gluten free (this is one of the few products celiacs can usually rely on to be gluten free at restaurants). Jimmy john’s offers what they call an “unwich,” which is your favorite sandwich in lettuce wrap form. However, some forums online state that their wheat bread contains honey.
Jimmy john's gluten free options: Feel free to ask them to change their gloves if. Although its competitors have moved to offer other items such as salads and soups, jimmy john's has not.
All of their sandwiches are available to order as lettuce wraps which should make them safe to eat. They’re also really good about changing gloves and putting a barrier down when making them if you ask. All of jimmy john’s bread contains gluten.